Fall Conference Participants 2017

Firstname Surname Affiliation Email
Paul Sandrock ACTFL psandrock@actfl.org
Meg Malone AELRC Georgetown University malonem@georgetown.edu
Todd McKay AELRC Georgetown University tm1071@georgetown.edu
Janet Kyung Agnes Scott College, Inc. jjkyung65@gmail.com
Doyle Paul Agnes Scott College, Inc. edpaul@me.com
Jing Paul Agnes Scott College, Inc. jpaul@agnesscott.edu
Ngan Ha Ta Agnes Scott College, Inc. tanganha@gmail.com
Yasin Tunc Agnes Scott College, Inc. yasoman@gmail.com
Sophia Chang Baltz American Bodhi Center schang0217@gmail.com
Na Cui American Bodhi Center tinashawhouston@gmail.com
Rebecca Sharp Sanchez American Bodhi Center rksharp@rice.edu
Rachel Shyr American Bodhi Center shyr0806@gmail.com
Yan Zhao American Bodhi Center zhaoyanren@msn.com
Jeff Chen American Chinese Academy Inc. jeffchen12735@gmail.com
Amy Feng American Chinese Academy Inc. simcat@gmail.com
Sharon Liu American Chinese Academy Inc. fangliu74@gmail.com
Richard Brecht American Councils for International Education rbrecht@americancouncils.org
Maria Goebert American Councils for International Education msgracheva@gmail.com
Kateryna Ratushnyuk American Councils for International Education katya.r@gmail.com
Gregg Roberts American Councils for International Education groberts@americancouncils.org
Jane Shuffelton American Councils for International Education janeshuffelton@gmail.com
Robert Slater American Councils for International Education rslater@americancouncils.org
Nataliya Ushakova American Councils for International Education nushakova@gmail.com
Darinda Congdon Anchorage School District congdon_Darinda@asdk12.org
Jennifer Schmitz Anchorage School District schmitz_jennifer@asdk12.org
Clementine Fujimura Anne Arundel Community College cfujiur@gmail.com
Todd Garth Anne Arundel Community College garth@usna.edu
Catherine O'Neil Anne Arundel Community College oneil@usna.edu
Andrew Gunn Arizona State University andrewgunn@asu.edu
Don Livingston Arizona State University deliving@asu.edu
Min Xue Arizona State University min.xue@asu.edu
Jingsheng Yang Arizona State University jyang@mpsaz.org
Xia Zhang Arizona State University xia.zhang@asu.edu
Emily Golden Arlington County School Board emily.golden@apsva.us
Dena Gollopp Arlington County School Board dena.gollopp@apsva.us
Debbie Robinson Articulation between STARTALK and The Language Flagship dwrobinson196@gmail.com
Mary Beth Buckner Asia Institute, Inc mbuckner@cranehouse.org
Joel Buno Asia Institute, Inc jbuno@cranehouse.org
Tina Chen Asia Institute, Inc tinache0728@gmail.com
Calvin Grant Asia Institute, Inc calvin.grant@louisville.edu
Ruchi Malhotra Asia Institute, Inc rmalhotra@cranehouse.org
Anthony Jackson Asia Society????? tjackson@asiasociety.org
Smita Daftardar Balvihar Hindi School VHPA smita_daftardar@yahoo.com
Neetu Sharma Balvihar Hindi School VHPA neetu98@gmail.com
Manojbala Tiwari Balvihar Hindi School VHPA msrtiwari@gmail.com
Delia Kenny Bangor Chinese School deliakenny@msn.com
Suzhong Tian Bangor Chinese School deliakenny@msn.com
Jing Zhang Bangor Chinese School deliakenny@msn.com
Munir Shaikh Bayan Claremont mshaikh@bayanclaremont.org
Qiuju Huo Blue Valley School District huoqiuju.vogel@yahoo.com

Pages